Some people believe that the public health will be worse in the future than now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There has been a debatable issue regarding human well-being. It is believed by some that the population will be less healthy in the future than at present. I completely agree that in the future, human physical health will worsen as a result of several factors. This essay will discuss the factors contributing to the issue. Poor diets are one of the main causes of people being less healthy and it is believed that people will have worse food in the future. Most of them will prefer fast foods which contain less good nutrients like proteins but have a huge amount of bad nutrients such as fats. This poor habit can lead to several chronic diseases such as heart attack and diabetes. For instance, the WHO recently cited that junk foods, even though consumed rarely, can cause severe heart problems and therefore should be eliminated completely from human daily diets. In addition, it also predicted that fast food will gain more popularity in the near future, causing more and more health-related issues. In addition, the lack of physical movements contributes to the falling strength of society. Humans are getting busier day by day and hardly have time to do physical activities which is essential to get rid of dangerous chemicals in their body. As a result, the toxic substances stay inside the body and inevitably cause energy problems such as obesity. Office employees are an evident example of this. They spend most of their time sitting in front of computer screens and only move during lunchtime or when going to the restroom. Moreover, CNN recently reported that 8 out of 10 computer programmers are either obese or diabetic due to their lack of exercise. In conclusion, this essay supports that eventual human fitness will be worse than today because a more unhealthy diet will be a huge part of forthcoming human life and less physical activity will be done due to a busier lifestyle.