The range of technology availabe to people is increasing the gap between the rich and the poor. Others think it has opposite effect. Dicuss both views and give your opinions.

Nowadays, the wide variety of technological advancements are increasing and bring many benefits to human life. While technology can narrow the gap between social classes, i would argue that improved equipments have created a distance in social relationship. On the one hand, technology has improved many opportunities for poor people in income activities. Unemployed people can find available jobs that don't require qualifications or experience. For instance, they can easily find housemaids on applications which helps housewives to earn a stable salary. Moreover, many volunteer associations are established by people with well-off lives to help some diffilcult situations through seeing on internet. For example, a huge of people use modern phone that they often share or see the hard life of people with poor conditions that their lives are better after. On the other hand, the cost of technology is quite higher which is not suitable for all the people in society, such as Artificial Intelligence (AI). Both technologies are facilitating rich people to lead a more productive life. Futhermore, it not only improves lifestyle of favouring rich but also creates barriers for the poor people in availing some fundamental rights as health and wellness services because these thing are expensive. For example, private hospitals are normally equipped with the most advanced technologies which costs a lot to treat cancer and some cases had dead because of lacking of money. In conclusion, I admit that technology plays a crucial part in our life, but it was made for human purposes because today's society often pursues material life, technology creating a gap between rich and poor is inevitable.