The amount of garbage produced by our cities is a big problem for governments around the world.How this problem can be solved?

These days, manufacturing is increasing considerably across the world.It causes the environment to be filled with garbage. Trash is one of the biggest problems in most countries. In other words,there are some drawbacks and negative effects on people's health and environment. To begin with, in every developed country there is a significant increase in industrialization. For example, there are many factories. Factories will produce a high level of trash and pollution. As a consequence factory can release carbon gases and smokes. They impact negatively on an individual's health such as heart attack. In other words, factories usually throw away their produced trash to the environment. Secondly, it would be great to reduce manufacturing as soon as possible. Nevertheless, many factories should be built in rural areas more than in urban ones. Subsequently, the air would be cleaner and fresher than that of these days. Besides, governments should have to spend a percentage of their budget on the improvements of air quality. It is absolutely true that with the help of these solutions, it would be possible to preserve our surroundings much more effectively and make the world a better place for human beings. To conclude, it is not only the government's issue and responsibility, but also residents need to try to solve these problems.