The media is increasing interest in famous people who have ordinary backgrounds. Why do you think people are interested in the lives of famous people? Do you think this is a good thing?

It is claimed that, in recent times, people's interest in searching for celebrity's previous lives is growing, as these types of information intrigue the majority of people's absorption. There are several compelling causes for the trend. The following essay examines the positive sides of observing celebrities ' lives with the help of media. To start with, many people, especially youngsters have a desire to learn about the beginning of fame. In other words, it motivates people to not give up, while recognizing the hardships celebrities experience. On top of that, a large number of people want to be similar to celebrities because of their wealth, luxury lifestyle, and so on. Moreover, most of them believe that following a role model's daily life will make them more excited to continue their work. Hence, the media will possibly have the encouragement to follow celebrities ' lives. Looking at the positive impacts of this trend, one of these valuable lessons that ordinary people can learn is to understand what value really means and get various life advice. According to the statistics over 50% of people take a pattern from their idols. Another positive factor is by knowing the key points for success from social media, people can easily manage themselves to obtain a life alike celebrities. Thus, with the advent of the media, people now have more possibility to access the data of well-known people. To conclude, there are reasons to explain the trend of having curiosity in public figures, and this thing is beneficial to society.