you live in a small city. city administration is planning to allocate funds on two different projects. optionA - bike lanes Option B - buildiing a swimming pool and spa cneter

I would prefer that adding a swimming pool and spa centre be more beneficial to the community than adding new lanes for bikers. Let me explain the two main reasons. Firstly, I would say that recreational centres influence people to stay healthy and active. In other words, people are very lazy, so they would like to pass their time either by watching television or playing online games due to the advent of technology. For instance, building a swimming pool would provoke students to utilize it very frequently in terms of physical activity. Secondly, the spa centre helps people relax and release their stress, which is caused by various instances. This is to say that we all live a hectic lifestyle, and everyone needs time to keep themselves unoccupied with routine tasks. Furthermore, people of all ages can visit spa centres without any restrictions. As a result, stress-free people improve the overall well-being of the community. In summary, although adding separate lanes for bikers benefits the city by reducing congestion, building a swimming pool and spa centre has more value considering the health benefits to society.