Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed, whereas, others feel that crucial scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. There is no denying fact that annually many animals die or suffer from experiments but without that we would be unable to use many products that we use today, or we could not have a knowledge that we have today due to the scientific discoveries. For instance, we daily use items which were tested by animals and we know for sure that it is safe consequently we can use it without fearing for health, in addition for scientific discoveries people use animals and if everything goes right then they do those experiments on human beings and if we do not do those experiment on animals many individuals would die or suffer and that is the reason why I strongly believe that there are not any alternatives From my point of view experimentation on animals can be justified, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages, even though experiments can have some dreadful consequences on animals, there are cases where it can be justified, for example, animal testing is sometimes seen as necessary for ensuring the safety of products and medical procedures before they are used on humans. It can help identify potential risks and prevent harm to individuals. In conclusion, there are no alternatives to stop animals from being experimented on, in addition the advantages of testing animals outweigh the disadvantages and experiments on animals can be justified