some people think that it is beneficial to travel abroad, but others think it is unnecessary because we have the Internet and TV. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, more offten we can see poeple travel around the world. Some people have idea that we can watch the same travel destination through TV or internet while others think traveling will give more benifits for travelers. My point of view, travel abroad will provide more advantages than watching those places in the digital media, In this essay I will discuss both views and will give the reasons for that. Most of the peole travel as thier hobby, after stressful work life they save their annual leaves for walk around the world, consequently, they will have a lot of benifits from traveling. This a different experience that some will have in a once their lifetime such as traveling by air plane and visit new country. If we travel to the place we will have a chance to see every details in our bare eyes in that place. Moreover, this feeling we can not explain without experiencing. For example, If you visit Taj Mahal you can go inside it, explore all over details of the architechral that they used and experience the New Dhili city culture and food also. However, we can watch programm about traveling all around the world in TV or internet. Because there are a lot of sources in the modern world without going there we can watch such as TV programm or YouTube channel. This will save our money and time, due to traveling will require consideralbe amout of funds. We can use this money for our future such as children education or buying a property. For instant, if you turn to " Travel Xp" TV channel you could have travel around the world in a day or I you go to YouTube there will be a lot of videos. In conclusion, traveling is an art, we can not get that experience through TV programm or video, we really need to travel those places to get the reall experience. However, sometimes you have to spend a considerable amount for traveling but that experience is worth than that money you spent.