In some countries, the number of people who visit art galleries is declining. What are the reasons for this? How can we solve this problem.

In recent years, there have been numerous art galleries around the world for a few decades. While visitors have entered these places which were shown a significant decrease nowadays. This tendency would lead to an artificial intelligence appearance instead of visiting art galleries. This essay will explore the reasons behind this trend and provide possible measures to address them. To commence, there is a major thought of artificial intelligence replacing it. For instance, certain Asian cities, including Hong Kong, have housed various museums and art galleries for many years. The city is in an advanced technological era and also launched various high-tech artworks on the internet to attract many audiences tracking or purchasing. However, this trend is leading many people to become accustomed to surfing artworks online instead of visiting art galleries. In addition, a horde of people supposes artificial intelligence is more convenient than visiting the real one. As a result, this resulted in large number of people reducing to attend the art places. Nevertheless, a more cutting-edge approach is better suited for audiences who prefer to stay in one place while experiencing artwork. There are some possible suggestions to tackle this way. First, its obvious solution is to engage a head of the art places planning to utilise artificial intelligence, which is more likely to attract youths when they discover a new cutting-edge. Furthermore, another solution is for the government to provide compensation to art institutions implementing tech projects, with the aim of boosting the prosperity of tourism. Therefore, this measure may help to mitigate the decline in the number of visitors to art galleries. In conclusion, based on the aforementioned statements, I believe that a new phenomenon could include the cutting-edge era, whereas some old-fashioned workstyle of artplaces could be replaced. Thus, this is a better way to be bare in the human mind a new in the modern century.