some people think that it is beneficial to travel abroad, but others think it is unnecessary because we have the Internet and TV. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Traveling is a passion or a hobby to many individuals. In simple words, travelling can be considered an activity which helps to explore different destinations. For instance, at some point in life, any individual might have experienced travelling from one destination to another in a different forms of travel methods such as public transport, private vehicle, by air or water. In my opinion, travelling can be beneficial for many reasons However, some individuals might think that travelling is not necessary because of the internet and TV. It might not be everyone's cup of tea. As a human being, It is valuable to gather different experiences to create memories because our lives are not all about beers and Skittles. However, travelling abroad can benefit an individual in different ways. In this 21st century, every individual in the world runs a rat race due to the competition to be successful. In that matter, going on a vacation once in a while with family or friends can be helpful to maintain healthy mental health which aims to have a prosperous and balanced lifestyle. Secondly, travelling abroad can be beneficial to gather knowledge and experiences in our lives. exploring a place can help to learn about the history or the culture in that destination which allows an individual to gather some valuable information about their life through experience. TV or the Internet can help as a source to gather information before travelling or exploring a place. Traveling can benefit a person by building confidence within that person which motivates the individual to work towards his/her goals. Therefore, it cannot be built alone with the internet or TV. In conclusion, I would say that my self as a person who loves traveling has accomplished so much in life. I have gained many experiences and knowledge by travelling abroad and travelling helped me to boost my confidence and motivated me to achieve my goals. Therefore, in my view that travelling abroad is important to learn about the things happening around the world apart from the living country but meanwhile, Internet helped me to gather the necessary resources to prepare myself before travelling.