A person’s worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The society nowadays view the criteria of a person’s worth depend on social status and material possessions rather than moral values like honour, trust and kindness. I completely disagree with this point and will explain my view on this essay. Firstly, The relationship recently focused only on a person’s job and how spending money for gifts and flowers for dating and impress the partner, and even when you got married. For example when you introduce for marriage, the agreement depends on your luxury life and how much spent on the wedding ceremony, venue, party and services Secondly, Material possessions seem to be most important for social acceptance. What fascinating house, cars, dressing, bags, and accessorises you have. Consequently, Unfortunately, these judged comes from youngest people from technology, and will, inheritance for children and next generation On the other hands, The decades of our grandparents foused on moral appearances,how men generous and women kindness and all of these value hidden by luxury and technology In conclusion, I strongly disagree on how society judged human being and must be increase the awareness for criteria of social acceptable