Some people think that life is better in cities, however others claim that village life is far better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Due to the advancement in various aspects of urbanist life quality, urban-oriented migration is now on the horizon. Yet, inhabitants also believe that living rurally provides numerous merits. In this essay, i will reflect on my own views on this phenomenon and reveal my opinions on this controversy. Initially, there is a common belief that residing in a metropolis has a wide range of benefits. Firstly, amenities in such cities tend to be more sufficient and accessible. As can be seen manifestly, living in cities provides citizens with access to various services, ranging from schooling, medication, and recreation to pricey and reliable facilities. As a result, it can be considered a potent motive for multidisciplinary advancement. Secondly, the crime ratio should be taken into consideration. As people live in cities, their safety and properties will be made sure to have great safeguards. For example, some metropolises like Tokyo or NewYork, which of are considered the most security-insurance cities due to effective management methods coming from policy-makers. Yet, there are several causes that make people concerned when choosing to live in cities or villages. First and foremost, employment opportunities significantly affect people's living choices. Woking chances in the countryside seem less competitive than those in urban areas. Another worth-considering element is people's living cost, which is undoubtedly much lower when compared with its counterpart. Thereby, the economic burden can be alleviated, residents will be provided such good chances to improve their living standards in different fields. From my perspective, I do advocate with those who prefer to reside urbanly. As the urbanization rates have grown rapidly in recent years, people living in cities now have more chances to approach different life aspect improvement. which incentivizes their working and learning productivity on a long scale. To sum up, this trend seems controversial. Living in an urban area provides more advantages, which totally outweighs its downsides. Yet, unless some proper policies are implemented by the government, its drawbacks will not be addressed thoroughly.