some people think that student in single-sex schools perform better academically. Others, however, believes that mixed schools provide children with better social skills for adults life. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion.

One of the social concerns today relates to the controversies on the effectiveness of single- sex schools and mixed-sexsex schools. While it is widely believed that single- sex education results in better academic performance, others believe integrated schools are more beneficial for the overall growth of a student. Personally, I tend to believe that mixed-gender academy are more helpful than schools that allow only one sex because it promotes inclusivity and interactions among individuals. On the one hand, it is argued that a one-gender school is ideal for students to accomplish high academic achievements. The main reason is that single- sex schools prevent the mind from being distracted by the opposing sex, hence resulting in a higher focus to be utilised for studying. An example of this is when female students often put effort into how they appeal at school to have better interactions and impressions from the male students. Another reason is that single- sex schools lower the risk of mental instability as less relationship issues occur. Because of this, students can focus on their academic careers more effectively. On the other hand, various sex schools provide a sense of diversity which is beneficial for the development of social and communication skills. Students from various genders school frequently attain better social skills such as public speaking as they can cooperate well with different sex individuals. Respectively, when it comes to future pathways, students who studied in either boy/girl school have higher chances of anxiety when working with the opposing sex. Furthermore, schools that consist of many genders create a sense of togetherness and inclusivity as students do not have to identify as either male or female only. In conclusion, it is commonly thought that one- sex academies are ideal; meanwhile, others assume mixed schools can be advantageous in building social traits. In my opinion, schools with many diverse sexes are more beneficial for student growth as they potentially teach the student to behave with the other sex along with academic studying.