computer are increasingly used in education in which areas do you think are computers more important in which areas are teachers more important

Nowadays, teachers and the education system are fundamental parts of society; however, some people claim that it is possible that computers and robots will take the place of humans. That is a paramount issue that is becoming a big education problem. A significant number of people possess this at their schools. To kick things off, personally, I think that robots and computers have shown us a great deal of success and improvement over the years; they are becoming more and more important in our lives. However,  it is arguable that computers could fully take over in the future. Although humans have something that computers don't, feelings, sympathy, and empathy are all important features a teacher has, so as we know, robots do not have feelings, etc. Even though we do not know what features they hold, I don’t think computers will be more beneficial than humans, especially in education. For instance, you may have an internet problem on your computer, which means that you will not be able to catch your classes. Furthermore, a computer can’t feel your emotions, so that’s why it cannot be a teacher, or when you don’t understand the lesson or a question, it will not repeat it again. In conclusion, I would agree that computers and other technology devices have big roles in our lives, but they cannot be as good as human educators.