Some people think it is better for children to grow up in the city ,while others think that life in the countryside is more suitable

he environment that children live in plays a crucial role in their development and nurturing. Some people believe that growing children in the city is better than growing them in the countryside. However, some people think that the countryside is the most convenient place for up-bringing children. In the following, we will discuss the pros and cons of both choices. According to living in the city, there are more profound recreational activities and facilities for children. For example, a higher number of parks, gardens, and shopping malls are available for children to engage in it. Furthermore, the availability of advanced educational institutions enriches the education process of children and thus allows them to find more job opportunities. Unfortunately, children who live in rural areas suffer from limited educational resources. Therefore, that will narrow the possibility of finding more advanced careers in their future lives. However, living in the city is not always the best. In fact, most children's activities are limited to indoor places. Hence, they do not engage more in outdoor activities which limits their imagination abilities. With regard to living in outskirt areas, the existence of limited healthcare facilities is a major concern and hence this would affect the overall health of many children. Even though there is no advanced teaching environment such as in the city but however children living in the countryside are connected to nature. They engage more in outdoor activities as there are plenty of green areas to play and enjoy. In fact, kids living in the city do not take this advantage.