At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, numerous countries face the issue of overpopulation. Interestingly, the age distribution has become disproportional, with youngsters being considerably higher in number compared to the elderly. Although there are positive and negative perspective regarding this matter, I strongly argue that its advantages outweigh the drawbacks. While older people undoubtedly bring wisdom, experience, and valuable contributions to society, it is important to acknowledge that they also place an increased burden of dependency on the country. Aging people are associated with economic shortage due to their decreased productivity value. They will eventually depend on social welfare, pension, and support from the working-age population. Consequently, huge proportion of senior will result in significant economic burden, thus hindering the nation's development. However, it is notable that larger proportion of working-age population carry more benefits to the country compared to geriatrics. Not only they provide a greater financial investments, but also a more creative ideas in addressing nation's challenge. Youths received great exposure to innovative solutions, enabling them to think more critically in solving the problems. To illustrate, Gen Z will provide problem-solving idea through modern approach compared to the previous generations. Therefore, their existence comes along with positive improveent improvements to the country. In conclusion, in spite of elder's massive contribution to the nation's history, the large number of youths are urgently needed in these days. They are of immense assets for leveraging country's triumph, thus shall be in a larger number compared to the aged population.