Some people believe that it would be beneficial if employees worked there or four days per week rather than five or six week days. Why is this? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Some people assert that working for three or four days a week would be advantageous for employees rather than five or six days. With the advances in working methods, this is possible, and it will have a few positive impacts, which will be discussed in the following paragraph. To begin, some areas are applicable to this idea; for instance, the creative field or financial field could be done automatically by tools and technologies. The workers in these areas are not necessarily required to come to the office five days a week. They just need to monitor the process on the computer. Next, the idea of cutting working days could prevent employees from suffering fatigue. The daily habits of commuting to the office, doing regular tasks, and facing some political problems are indeed exhausting. The more rest they have, the more stress will be released, and as a result, they have a higher quality of health. Moreover, happy workers will produce creative work. Since their brains are not pressed, they are able to come up with unique and fresh ideas. This not only benefits the workers but also the whole society that consumes their results of work. However, I argue for applying this idea to certain industries, such as medical and retail businesses. These services must be available whenever people need them; otherwise, the community will collapse. In conclusion, shortening the working days will improve the quality of workers and the goods produced. But some substantial industries must be excluded from this idea.