In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative situation?

In some countries, being an owner of a house is more important for some people than paying rent. In my opinion, this results from the desire to stay in one place and be stable. It should be viewed as a positive development because it is extremely significant for a person to have a feeling of protection and belonging. To begin with, adults want to have their own house because they desire to stay in one place. Renting a house can often be unpredictable, as homeowners can raise the cost of the house, and people depend on their homeowner’s decisions. For example, moving to another state or a flat affects teenagers and children in a negative way. Young people are stressed about moving away and losing their friends. As a result, relocation causes young people to have a conflict with their parents and it ends badly for everyone. Being a host of your own dwelling leads to a positive situation. It allows people to feel a sense of relief and permanence, and become closer to their surroundings. Moreover, it is a good investment. People can sell their houses in the future or rent them out. For instance, a host of the house who has a location near to the center, or entertainment buildings can raise the cost of rent of their homes. To conclude, mature people intend to have their own homes, because they plan to stay in one place and sense stability and security. It is important to consider a good plan for making money in the future.