Many old buildings are protected by law because they are part of nation's history. However, some people think old buildings should be knocked down to make way for new ones because people need houses and offices. How important is t to maintain old buildings

Nowadays, old building as bridge taking a part of countries budget and place, and this building is under monitoring in all time. A lot of people have strong believe that government should not take care about this historical Arcana because people want exploit this area to built what they need such as houses, stores and work offices. Therefore, this essay will argue why the national history important to the country and also how can low protected them. Community always asks why historical building is significant for countries budget? Moreover, they also asks what the benefit that they will get it from this? Let us take a deep look to answer this question. Firstly when countries contain a lot of old arcana the results of this that they will have a tremendous number of tourists. However for this reason countries care about them, in instance the China now classifies as one of the most country has a tourists therefore the budget for China has been increase so the government construct new Recreation places as garden and moles. Looking in the second question, and as i mention Change the form of the verb mentioned show examples above the population will have tremendous number of funny places but they have a significant needs to useful buildings such as apartment to live or hospital. I fully agree with this because now with population increase the needs for useful also increase. In example the Indonesia, this country spend a lot of money to take care about island instead to build their needs so now the community suffering a lot from the poverty. In conclusion as there are a lot of reason to protracted the historical building also there are needs to take care about crowd needs.