Some people think that it is beneficial for children to do paid work, while others think it can be harmful for children. What are the advantages and disadvantages of children doing paid work?

On the one hand, there are several benefits of do paid work. A common advantage is that the jobs to do paid work are very easy find. For example, the children just need apply to in suitable job for their because nowaday having many the jobs such as: serve the restaurant, seller, serve the coffee, etc,... this jobs alway recruiting staff so the children can apply to work anywhere. Another positive aspect can be that children can do paid work that paid works are very easy do and don' t need knowledge high. For example, children apply to a serve the coffee which is very easy do because the server just work is order drink, food, etc,... and ship to customer that is very easy do and don' t think much, don' t need specialize high. On the other hand, I am of the opinion that the aforementioned advantages are at the expense of greater drawbacks. One obvious disadvantage is that the paid works unhealthy for the children. For example, a server the coffee who need order, ship to customer a day but they must work no break in 8 hours. Children do more then their health will strong decrease and lead to illness. Another negative effect is that children don' t comfortable about their time. For example, when children apply to paid work then they must spend time much for work from 6-8 hours and not to mention working overtime because the boss request so this jobs will effect to their time very much such as: don' t time to learn, don' t spent time for their family, friends, etc,... because they go to work for someone else so they must submit to the request of boss. In conclusion, although it is beneficial for children to do paid work, it is obvious that it can be harmful for children. My view is that thinking of everyone can cause more harm than benefits.