Parents are the best teachers in the world Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays most people believe that parents are the best teachers in the world, but others highlight the view that teachers have different qualifications, thus they educate children better than parents. Parents are the most effective educators in the world. I firmly believe that they play a vital role in their children's lives. To commence with the teaching method of parents. It has a variety of benefits. First and foremost, when a child comes into the world, it is only his or her parents who are known to him or her. During their life, they try to replicate the behaviours and attitudes of their parents. In addition to that since their childhood periods, it will be their parents that is the only source of education until the age of 6 or 7. Therefore, they might have a burning desire to follow in their parent's footsteps. On the contrary, there will be times that require teachers ' help. For example, parents can teach them skills which they need during their life. However, they are unable to deliver education. Highly qualified teachers can teach them so many things, such as problem-solving skills, maths, foreign languages and others. Although, first they will learn how to write, read and speak by practising with their parents. As I have mentioned previously, it is their only resource for learning at home. During this process, they may gain knowledge and their parents are able to know their child's positives and weaknesses. Besides, they can teach how to make decisions right from wrong and how to behave in appropriate situations. What I mean to say is that the family environment plays a major role in establishing a child's habits. To sum up, I completely agree view this point of view that parents are the best teachers in the world they provide the most invaluable early lessons which we cannot find in books.