Although more and more people use public transport, some city streets are still overcrowded with traffic. How can this problem be solved? Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In this day and time, transportation is imperative and necessary in everyday life. Though, many individuals use common transportation, it has not solved the problem of many people on the streets and roads. I believe, it is an ongoing process and necessary rules and regulations must implemented inorder resolve this issue. I will discuss this notion in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, own transportation is considered as a comfort for many people and this has been a major reason for the amplified traffic. Firstly, even a nuclear family nowadays own atleast 2 cars and they are prone to use it in a daily basis for various purposes like getting to work,dropping kids at school, going groceries shopping eyc. Secondly, since cars and bikes so accessible and agile, they can get to any destination without having to wait in specific stops for a long time. Though, a community of people purge their comfort and travel in buses and tramps, there are many individuals who prefer commuting on their own vehicles when they come from a very long distance. However, there are ceratin ways by which this issue can be abated. Initially, Government might implement stricter rules and regulations and insist people to follow them and those who do not act comply with this should be issued fine. Not only that, but authorities must amend and develop to new transportation lines including new stops and places even to the suburban areas, by which people from those areas will not need to use their own vehicles to commute. In additon to that, children and students must be enrolled to travel only school buses and vans to schools and colleges, by doing so, early morning peak traffic can be avoided. In conclusion,there is a plethora of reasons on why people either use public vehicles or their own. Even though, few peak hour traffics are inevitable, by complying to ceratin rules will make commuting easier for everyone who wants to travel. Yet, this might take some time to get accustomed, it can be considered as first step to multigate traffic problems.