More and more people in developed countries are purchasing cars for the first time. What problem dose this cause? What do you think is a possible solution?

In advanced nations, the number of individuals buying vehicles for the first time is rising. The principal problems this causes are pollution and traffic congestion, and the most viable solution is to reduce public transport fees and create train and bus stations. The primary issue developing countries face when their citizens start to buy cars is increased pollution. this occurs as a result of increasing the number of fumes and toxic gases rising from each motorcar leading to severe and serious air smog that will affect the citizens negatively. The greater figure of vehicles on the road is also responsible for the rise in traffic jams. this is because the increasing number of cars on the road is leading to crowding causing millions of deaths worldwide. also, the high volume of vehicles and inadequate infrastructure further exacerbate these issues. for example, the USA has the highest street congestion and accident rate due to the increase in automobile purchasing. A solution to these problems is to establish rail and bus stations and lower the cost of public transportation. This would solve the problems by encouraging people to commute often on public transportation and creating a convenient method of travel. For instance, Japan has the lowest road crowding and accident rate because it has the most public automobile figure at affordable fees for all citizens. To conclude, governments should build more affordable public transit to encourage individuals to buy fewer vehicles. and to reduce the air pollution rising from increased traffic jams.