Many people join online learning programs and study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the same benefit as attending colleges or universities does. Do you agree or disagree? Use good reasons and examples

While some people like to join courses online, others believe that it would not bring any benefit if they do not go to colleges or universities physically to attend classes. I agree with this because without going to educational institutions, it would be difficult for the students to understand as well as when they can visit their professor face to face. Studying at universities and other educational platform have many benefits, because most of them are designed buildings for educational aims, so there are plenty of facilities and places where students can achieve a deep understanding of special knowledge. For example, for chemical courses, pupils need to try the reaction of materials at safe laboratories, moreover, perfect libraries improve students ’ Sienese whenever they research in main resources. Furthermore, classes with a number of children and tutors prepare a suitable context in which they are able to discuss their issues and until this argument, they will increase their abilities. Moreover, in attending classes, professors are able to examine the student's knowledge, and if they need more practice, add extra circulene to their studies. For example, in online exams, students can cheat more than in virtual exams, so their knowledge is not extremely reliable and they may face many problems while they work in the labour force. For example, when architect students achieve their degree online, but do not have enough abilities to design buildings and at the same time cannot consider their static simulation and sustainability when a cultural disaster happens, it is possible that buildings will fall down and cause big harmful disasters. In conclusion, students would not receive the same quality of their education if they were attending classes from home. In addition, parents and governments should have encouraging ways to learn at the universities.