The growing number of overweight people is putting in a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved

It is undoubtedly true that the population of overweight has increasingly risen in the last few decades. As a result, huge a burden is put on the health system. Many people believe that if there is more sports education in the school program, the number of overweight humans will be decreased. Personally, I reckon that this view has strong sides. In the first place, to tackle obesity including physical lessons in the school curriculum is one of the beneficial ways. The main reason for that is from young ages children will be adopting a healthy lifestyle by engaging in sport. For instance, through engaging teenagers in physical education they will be taught to avoid harmful activities, such as smoking, and eating more junk meals, which lead to obesity. On the other hand, daily training at school has numerous benefits as not cost-effective moreover, preventing the most hazardous diseases. Nowadays, enrolling on the gym is not cheap, sometimes these kinds of gym classes are absent in many rural areas. For instance, at school youths will teach specialists because, there would not be injuries and there is no need to pay for this. Furthermore, it improves the blood circulation process and children might briskly attend lessons per day. To conclude, I completely agree that adding sports education to lessons is a profitable way to deal with the population of overweight.