The number of advertisements for charities on television and the internet seems to be increasing. What is causing this ? Is this a positive or negative development ? Give reasons for your answer & include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

The donations have been increasing through media and social media. The main element of advertising is a plethora of poor countries in the world. This effect changes people's lives better. However, the basic needs can be helped by the money for the pupils. Besides this, it can also help to secure the community. This essay will elaborate on both perspectives in the upcoming paragraphs. A number of philanthropists collect the funds and distribute them to needy people. They protect their lives as well as give them essential necessities. Therefore, they make some fundraising programs and encourage the nation. Furthermore, they collaborate with various brands to help them in education for children, so they can build education centres and grant them. Moreover, they attract society for advertisement through social platforms and print media to support poor ones. Consequently, they aid from different forums for the purpose of developing the poor society. Apart from that, there are aid programs that have been looting people in the name of charity. Those schemes are involved in wealth gathered for self-interest. Despite of, the charity trust is not accountable for ingoing and outgoing cash so most people avoid the funds. Not only the trust issues but also no law forum to control the assets of the trust. Therefore, the negative aspect of charity schemes may not be favourable to society. To conclude, donation plays a significant role in the public and motivates people to help people. But it has a negative impact rather than a positive that there is no check and balance for currency so it should make a law to enforce the transparency of the assets. Then everyone can freely support the helping nations.