Nowadays kajy people choose to be self-employed, rather that to work for a company or organaisatiom, why might this be the case? what could be the disadvantages of being self-employed

Certian individuals ponder that reading stories from a book is very important whereas other people opine that watching TV or playing some games in computer is useful their knowledge. I strongly agree with above statement and my justifiication will come further paragraphs. To commence with, there are numerous advantages of reading stories from a book. Firstly, they can easily increase their confidence level and grasping power which can help in their academic. Secondly, with the daily reading of book help them to learn new things and find some new creativity ideas. Thirdly, they boost their career in their relative field by increase knowledge and practise. Furthermore, nowadays, stories are very demotic in children live therefore more they read a stories then they learn more. Additionally, they have many opportunities come from their relative fields and easily understand any thing they want in their life thanks to the stories they have read. On the other hand, some individuals believ that if they do other activities such as watching Tv or playing games in computers are very crucial in their lives. Children do this type of activies activity then they waste of their lots of time and do not focus in their study. In addition, they become indolent and not take participate in other activities such as sports, arts and many more. To give an overview, children should read stories from a book which increase their confidence, grasping power and focus on one things. However, they also need to watch some TV program and playing games in computers for their study life balance.