Parents are the best teachers do you agree or disagree ?

The quality of education is very important in our life. When many people argue that parents teach their children better than teachers, others think that professional teachers are more qualified. I completely agree that parents are the best mentors in the world. Firstly, children in their life start learning from their parents how to communicate with other. Habits and behaviours of the child depend on the environment of the family in which they are living. School start at 6 years old, at this age children have already essential knowledge about society. For example, with the birth of a child, parents teach their babies how to speak, how to walk, how to eat. A baby's first word tends to be formulated to address their mother and father to get their attention. Therefore learning ones first words is a great achievement and it's all thanks to parents. Secondly, there are some values that educators can not teach for children. For instance, with academic programmes we can learn math, physics, geography or science but professional professors can not teach how to get a happy living. It is clear that when we face some trouble or have to cope with pressure, parents are the first people that we find and share with. Mom and dad always give us useful advices and willing to help us. Plus, parents also have more time, especially mothers would not be tired of repeating one thing over and over for their infant. In conclusion, I absolutely agree that parents are the first and the best teachers as they give us the lesson that we can not find in books and they are the ones who give everything for us to become a better person.