Parents are the best teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that parents are the first and the most important teachers in our life. They give us not only knowledge and skills related to everyday affairs, but also teach us such important life values as love, respect, patience and forgiveness. But some individuals think that teachers are more qualified. However, I totally agree that parents are the best teachers in the world. On one hand, the basis of human history is founded by our parents. For example, school start at 6 years old, at this age children have already essential knowledge, they understand what is good and what is bad, and how to act correctly in various situations. Parents did not leave their kids alone at any time. They are always with them in the form of blessings and also provide guidance to achieve success in their growth. Furthermore, I strongly believe that thus children learn more with parents than at institutes. On the other hand, there are some values that parents can’t teach for children. For instance, academic programmes we can learn math or physics, geography or science which is key factor in our future. However, teachers can teach once or twice, but their time is limited. Plus, parents also have more time, especially mothers would not be tired of repeating one thing over and over for their infant. In conclusion, most of the vital life lessons that accompany us from very young and throughout our whole existence are not particularly acquired at school but rather are passed on to us by mom and dad.