more students do their degree at a university abroad rather than in their own country. Do you agree?

At present time, it is common trend that many students prefer to study in a foreign countries rather than their home country. In my perspective, I strongly agree with the notion that many individuals migrate to foreign countries for higher education. To commence with, there are many underlying reasons which encourages student' to get foreign education. First and foremost reason is that students can access to higher quality education while studying in the international universities. Secondly, by living in a different environment, many youngsters get a chance to explore variety of different cultures and perspective. Thus, it helps to enhance different kinds of languages and learn new skills. Moreover, to stay away from families also help students for personal growth and give sense of responsibilities and independence. Many students learn life skills such as managing financial situations, basic cooking and household chores,etc. Furthermore, the main advantage for an international students is that they have more job prospects and international networks, which help to get more job opportunities and become successful in their career. In conclusion, today's globalization world, due to increase number of competitions and higher inflation rates,one should have a good foreign education degree and international networks to become successful in careers.