Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A significant number of people out there hold the perception that it is reasonable for an individual to accept a bad outcome, nevertheless another school of thought also share the sentiment that it is crucial to better our lives. This essay will endorse the latter view, however, the two opposing ideas will be discuss after which a logical conclusion will be drawn. On the one hand, there are myriad of reasons why people should improve on unhappy task but one which is worth mentioning is success.To illustrate this scenario, Eric Owusu used to be a poor man a decade ago, however, his earning surged when he begun working on his failure. He developed a technique by spending more hours at work as well as figuring out the reasons of his poor achievement. Admittedly, it is blatant that achievement emerged when people works on their lives. For instance, research conducted by Africa Aid Commission revealed that seventy per cent of folks become satisfied in their various institutions when achieving their dreams. On the other hand, it is obvious that mankind who tend to accept bad outcomes end up involving themselves in unpleasant behaviour. If this trend continues, then without doubt, the youth will end up becoming armed robbers, drug addicts and other unscrupulous activities which can cause not only poor economic growth but also fear and panic to the general public. To explicate, the vast majority of Ghanaian citizens were involved in armed robbery not because they were not raised in good families but rather not happy in their various companies. Despite the fact that crime rate is at peak as far as poverty is concerned, Government of various nation can use different channels to educate it members on how to become successful in life. In conclusion, after examining the two contradictory views, I completely believe that people who end up to better their lives tend to become successful in life. In view of this, I recommend that the National Commission for Civic Education of various nation should educate it members on how to better their lives in other to reduce crime rate.