Many people believe that learning a foreign language is avery difficult task. what are the most difficult things about learning a foreign language? What are the best ways to overcome them?explain an include your personal experience or knowledge of these problems.

Nowadays it is considered by a lot of people that it can be uneasy to learn a foreign language. The essay will show some complicated things of studying foreign languages and ways of overcoming them. To begin with, it is a trend of learning foreign languages between people of all ages. However, some individuals could face a lot of issues during the process. First of all, it might be complicated for them to learn new words because they can have problems with their memory. For example, students usually get bad marks as they cannot learn a poem, written in their native tongue, by heart. Thus, if they cannot memorize verses appropriately, they especially have a lot of issues in studying new languages. Secondly, many people cannot speak fluently, therefore, they cannot know a language as a native speaker. As an example some educational institutions, schools, universities, colleges, and special courses, do not pay enough attention to improving speaking skills so people can face a language barrier. To solve all the above problems, it would be reasonable for learners to strive to improve memory. For example, it is beneficial to retell what they read, no matter in what language. What is more, people can use special applications, like quizlet, which can assist them in learning new data and making the process more interesting. As for speaking skills, individuals can find foreign friends in the Internet and interact with them. If they are shy and do not have a craving for making new friends, they can keep a video diary where various things can be told. In conclusion, I firmly believe that learning foreign languages can cause a lot of difficulties but if a person makes an effort, all the difficulties will disappear.