Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime.other,however,argue that the circumstances of an individual crime,and the motivation for committing it,should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment. Disscuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Across the globe, crime rate is increasing day by day with rapid speed. However, one segment of People think that there should a permanent punishment for different types of crime as it will help in the reduction of crime and people learn the worst things happen withthem if they do such things, but other segment of people believes that it should be according the suitation why he commits that crime should be considered into the account because of family conditions and somebody forced him to do it for their benefits.In my opinion, it should be fix according to the conditions in which it is done. On the one hand, there is a constant punishment for the wrong deed which any person has done because it will remind him or her before doing such things that what a reward he or she will get by doing that act. For instance, if an individual kill somebody then he knows that he will be hang for it tomorrow as his deed which he has done. Thus, punishment should be fixed. On the other hand, a person is treated by the crime he had done according to his suitation. such as there are people who are forced by their family needs, so to fulfill it they are doing the crime. Furthermore, there are some leaders who motivates the individual to do such work because it is for the protection of their religious or their identity. Hence, crime punishment must be according their reason for committing it. To sum up, punishment according to the crime a person's doing and they will remain same without any consideration of anything on other side, one person's crime which he has done that is decided by his or her condition. In my view, it is decided by the circumstance in which it is done because sometime person don't want to do such things but he is forced to do it to save himself or his near ones.