In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research it?

In modern society, more and more people are willing to find out about the history of their house, at the same time thinking about what method can lead them to the final answer. Under essay will discuss these topics. First and foremost, the rapid advance in technology plays a crucial role in why people are curious about the history behind their accommodations, in other words, due to the booming of information on the internet, the speed of getting to know the answer is faster than when in the old days which is a massive incentive. Additionally, the number of documentaries about the past of houses or regions are steadily rising, meanwhile, the variability of society’s taste in TV program is widening, therefore it is imaginable that more and more people are influenced by trying new shows. Last but not least, the history behind the department varies from country to country, it is imperative to know the reasons and creativity of those who decide to build it, in other words, it might lead you to better understand your nation more thoroughly. There are multiple ways of finding out the answers. In the beginning, researching on the internet might be an efficient way to result from the blooming big data. After summarizing the information from whether internet or documentaries on TV, it is suitable to discuss with the elders who might know the region well. In the end, asking for help from people in related professions is more likely to confirm the final stories. In conclusion, society during this generation is passionate about the stories behind their hometown, at the same time, with the broadening variabilities of tools and methods, people are more likely to reveal the mask of it.