Some people say that the best to way to improve public health is by increasing number of sports facilities, others, however say that this would have little effect on public health and other measures are required. Discuss both view and give your opinion

According to some people, development of sports facilities tends to increase public health. However, others suggest that there are many other factors to consider other than sports facilities when considering the public health. I agree with these opinions and think that increasing the sports facilities and other measures cause to improve public health. First of all, most people do not prefer to do their activities in busy sports facilities. Because there are long queues to reserve the facility due to high demand. Therefore, people usually avoid these facilities and do some inactive tasks during their leisure time. Doctors suggest that everybody should follow a kind of fat burning activity thirty minutes per day. For example, many people in the UK reported in survey, that the crowded workout facilities kept them away from attending. That's why to improve sports facilities to improve public health. Secondly, not only the active lifestyle support to improve the health of the society. But also, healthy food pattern acts a major role. Many people are not aware about the drawbacks of consuming the fast foods. Awareness programs related with these things need to be held to improve the general knowledge of citizens. For instance, a survey showed that, around fifty percent of people in the United States consumes fast foods three to four times per week and they were not aware about the bad health benefits of them. To conclude, I strongly believe that both health food patterns and sports facilities will help to increase the health of the society.