In most countries, prison is an effective solution for the problem of crime. Some people think a more effective solution is to provide a better education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Our society's education level is better than many years ago, but the crime rate has remained unchanged. As a result, it is an essential method for people to solve the crime problem by the prison and a better education. We can use better education to solve the crime problem, although this idea may be viable. For one thing, people already have a better education level. Meanwhile, there are more high-technology crimes. Many people are illegal from the internet. For example, some people make faulty information, so other people cheat. Some hackers use their computer technology to steal customers' data and sell it to get money. Technology develops very quickly. If some people use it to create sound and then use the sound to cheat, we judge them hard, or they lose money. On the other hand, the prison must be set. There are many different crimes in any country's prison. For one thing, some provisions kill other people. If we teach the criminals and let them leave prison, it is not fair. Another reason for this opinion is that prison can hit some people who are ready to commit crimes when they have evil thoughts. They must know they will lose their freedom if they hurt other personal benefits. In conclusion, better education can only partially solve the crime problem. Even so, I have to admit that the prison has the function of treating the crime problem.