Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays most societies think that it is important to distribute amounts of information related to scientific study, business, and education. While the rest of people believe that some figures is too crucial to be spread freely. In this essay, I am going to examine this case from both viewpoints in the paragraph below. To begin, the advancement of technology has allowed humans to search for information as much as possible. There are many resources such as google scholar, research gate, and so on. People can access it 24 hours a day and read many topics starting from science, businesses, economics, and technology. For instance, Indonesia youngster these days start to interest in increasing their literacy skills in variety of aspects. There are many accounts in social media that show articles and journals in unique way such as by adding some funny image or voice in the stories. In my point of view, it is a good strategy to encourage teenagers to develop their literacy skills and knowledge. On the other hand, it is necessary to protect crucial information that is shared through the internet or media. Nowadays, many people who expert in several field does not hesitate to spread the prohibited information which is societies not allowed to perceive the news. For example, it is forbidden to released Change the form of the verb release show examples a journal related to how to create a nuclear to destroy the world. The article might be useful for the world of health, but it can be dangerous for people who does not have basic knowledge or have negative motives. In conclusion, it is important to share information as many as possible especially an insightful reading. However, some information needs to be filtered before disseminated to the world.