It is a fact that we are board under quarantine time, but it doesn’t mean that we can’t focus on improving our life,in fact , we have more free time on our hands than we did before ,so we should optimize our free time. While the world is not exactly our oyster right now, there are endless possibilities to get benefits of quarantine at home.

It is true that the ever since the pandemic outburst in 2019, it has imposed a great impact in our daily lives. While quarantine has stopped us from getting contact with the world physically, which was not in favor by most of the people, it was in fact a great opportunity for individuals to cultivate their self-learning abilities and this could ultimately improve our lifestyle. To begin with, quarantine at home is actually a great amount of spare time given to individuals. In our lives that were occupied with busy work and endless tasks, we often forgot to take a step back and reconsidered our decisions. Is this the life I want to live? Whether I am satisfy with current lifestyle? Although the pandemic have definitely influenced our lives with great force, this is certainly an opportunity for us to take a rest from our hetic lives. Apart from the this benifit benefits, it was time given for individuals to cultivate an hobby or to learn something that one are unable to due to their busy lifestyle. Therefore, if we think differently, quarantine could do more good than bad. Furthermore, being quarantined allowed us to discover new ways of living, and not being able to travel or socialize, it allow us to minimize our expenditure, which increase our saving in long term. For instance, it is reported that working at home has increased the effectiveness and overall profits gained by an company. As what I have observed, the amount of brand new viechles seen on road has increased immensely in these two years, which I assumed was resulted from the increased saving people have during the quarantine time. Overall, these evidences and observations indicated that, if we learn to think and act differently, quarantine indeed provides endless opportunities and improves our lifestyle.