Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Learning English in a foreign society is the best method to learn the language. However, it is not the only system to study the language. In my opinion, while it is the best way, I agree that it is not the only one to learn English. There are a lot of alternative ways for people to get English education. One of the reasons why it is the best is because, in English countries, most citizens are native speakers. Speaking with citizens can help while learning. For example, communicating with naive English students is very beneficial especially when naive students can correct other learner's mistakes. Another thing is, that going outside to places can also be effective in learning. Moreover, It is the main language in the Native speaker community. This is important because knowing the nuances and tones are very essential in communication. With that being said, being in another community isn't the only way to learn. While it is true that it is not the same, I think there are other alternatives. The internet has almost limitless resources to learn speech. An example of this is videos and websites. These can help a lot and they are effective in education. Furthermore, Schools are another example. Schools, colleges, and institutes provide English courses for everyone. Practising with non-naive learners with each other who are in classes, can improve their grammar and speaking skills even if these people do not have good skills. In conclusion, I agree that there are ways to learn English. While being in an English -speaking country is better, it is not the only method. There are plenty of ways to do so