Some people believe that sport is an essential part of school life for children, while others feel like it should be purely optional.Discuss both these opposing views and give your opinion

It is a common belief that sports are an important part of school life for youngsters. However, there is a more persuasive argument that it ought to be optional. The following essay will go through both viewpoints. On the one hand, Sports brings children many benefits such as it helps young person develop comprehensively physically. If they do not exercise regularly, they will become tired and have muscle pain. Furthermore, Sports also helps residents practice team building. For instance, football. Each member of the team has their responsibility and they need to coordinate together smoothly to create victories. Through the process of training and competing, students will learn high discipline and a sense of responsibility towards the team. Finally, many people feel that a competitive spirit is a vital factor, and it is nurtured by sport from an early age. On the other hand, Individuals feel that spending time on sports would be a waste and should instead spend their time studying other subjects. Besides, kids should not be forced to play sports if they do not want to. For example, there are some cases where parents force their children to play sports, which will lead to them feeling disgusted. Due to these facts, sports have become an optional subject in schools. To sum up, Children have the opportunity to think about what they want to choose and what they can do well. In my opinion, the right of children to choose the best choice for themselves is the right of children.