Some people think that children under 18 years old should receive full-time education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a debate whether kids under 18 years old should receive full-time studies or not. I disagree with this idea because I believe that youngsters should have first-hand experience in earning money and also learn other skills aside from academic knowledge. Before 18 years old is the best time to absorb all knowledge, nevertheless, I believe that children should gain first-hand experience on an actual job to strengthen their mental state and also to gain their own money. This is good for the youngster's mentality development because they will engage with real-world problems. In addition, children could also live independently since they have their own money and do not depend on their parents. Furthermore, not fully committed to full-time education could lead to learning skills outside the academic skills. This is because academic institutions only suggest learning hard skills instead of soft skills like Drawing and sports. This could give youngsters who are struggling for academics a chance in the real world. For example, in Sweden young people who did not attend full-time schools had chances in other sectors such as sports and design because they had the time to learn other skills outside the academic skills. To conclude, I disagree that young folks should attend full-time schools because they should be given a chance to earn their own money to live independently and also they could learn other expertise outside their academic knowledge which leads those who are struggling in academics to have a better chance in the real world.