Young people are often influenced in their behaviours and situations by others in the same age this is called peer pressure. Do the disadvantages outweight the advantages?

Peer pressure is a situation where many youngster occurs to influence one another behaviours. Teenagers, one of the crucial age in the community, are often seen to have the peer presure in order to have friends. This event can be beneficial for them but at the same time some negative manners can happens. Peer pressure can be a source of motivation and inspiration for highschoolers. In the exam week, they are often trying to compete in a positive way. For instance, a group of student will study together and motivate each other to complete the exam week. This is a proof that peer pressure can have a good outcome. On the other hand, some individuals are trying to influence one's to do negative actions. This incident will lead to bullying. For example, a schoolboy trying to be friends with a certain community in his school but ended up get Change the form of the verb getting show examples bullied because he was not rich enough. This is a true reality we are often seen these days. Moreover, it will affect the boy's self-esteem and can hinder his personal growth. Take a look at another example. Children with high curiosity will continually find risky behaviours attractive. Some will lead to do drugs or even worse. In conclusion, the disadvantages of peer pressure can outweight the advantages of it because some attitude will guide one's to a danger.