Some people believe that it is good to shere as much information as possible in scientific research, bussiness, and academic world, others believe that some informations is too important or to valuable to share freely.

Most individuals consider that it is essential to share information in terms of the scientific field and business world. Elsewhere, others believe that some information should be kept, and should not share with someone because they are quite valuable. In this essay, I will discuss both these opinions and give my view. Eventually, I believe that sharing knowledge is depends on the subject and sometimes it should be obligatory however in some such cases should be kept it safe. In the academic world, scientists generally conduct research to solve mysterious things or find a solution to relevant problems. In order to ensure that they create an academic paper and send them to the journals which are eligible for the specific area. After the submission session, the editorial board which consists of more than three eligible people and starts to investigate the paper and make necessary comments related to topics. According to their comments, writers make some changes to the paper If it is necessary, they will conduct extra experimental steps. After the whole process, scientists can be solved a problem or fulfilled to a hole in their scientific field. Without the sharing of information, these things cannot happen thus scientist should share their knowledge with each other to improve the relevant field. On the other hand, some information should be kept secret in order to prevent a chaotic atmosphere. To illustrate, sharing of receipts of making detrimental chemicals even atomic bombs can cause unavoidable pain for humanity hence these receipts should not be shared with others. In other words, the same attitude can be seen in the business sector because most brands have been competing and they usually prefer to keep safe some information to surpass their rivals. All in all, sharing information in terms of the academic world is an essential factor to improve our knowledge level. Nonetheless, in the business sector and some critical research, their information is too valuable or important so these should keep safely.