Some people think that having a set retirement age for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement?

It is often argued that, the retirement age for everybody should be equal. I strongly disagree to this given statement and my inclination is justified in the following paraghraphs with explanation and examples. The first argument put forward for stance is that, there should be different age of retirement for different people, because some peoples workplace demand physical input and after a certain age everybody is not fit to do such labour work. Moreover, the work efficiency of some people decreases, everybody cannot like they would work when they were young. Furthermore, certian professions require high levels of stress and responsiblity, and after a certain age people cannot handle that much stress and responsiblity. Besides this some workers with long years of service and excellent contribution to the job should be given a early retiremenet so that they can live peacefully and new generations and new people get chance to grow. However, some people may counter claim that, the reiterment age should be fix and equal for all works so there is no difference in jobs and people, so there are no conflicts in society. To sum up, we can say that the retirement age for all professions should be different beacuse some jobs require real hard work and some jobs need real concentration and capablity capable of taking and fullfiliing the responsiblities.