Some people believe that governments should pay full course fees for students who want to study in universities. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? You should write at least 250 words.

Several individuals believe that the government should fund the full course fees of the graduate who wants to study in universities. This may help the nation in future since people will be more educated and the nation will have a good employment rate. This makes me agree with the former statement which is explained with some relevant examples. To commence with, if the administration provides the same pay for every course that students want to pursue, this will help poor people to get more educated. For poor citizens who are not able to educate themselves because of the high fee structure, this plan will help them. For example, there are several nations in which starvation and poverty are still present, such as some parts of South Africa. The major reason is the lack of education. If the government will provide currency for their studies it will help them. In addition to this, this will be beneficial for the country as well. This might look like an economic loss at starting, however, if you look in detail it will be beneficial. Since there will be more learned and trained men and women, this will lead to a higher employment rate in future. Therefore more gross domestic product for that particular nation. For instance: this policy is working in many societies in Europe such as Finland, Germany and many others. In conclusion, the legislature should start this kind of plans and policies. However, this should only be applicable to those individuals and families who are not able to pay for their studies. This will help to educate themselves as well as improve the economy of the nation.