Some educational systems are now focusing on the teaching of practical skills to high school students, rather than theoretical knowledge. What is the advantages and disadvantages of this development.

There are a lot of arguments about the educational system and its impact on the youth generation. Some scientists tell us that basic and theoretical topics are the most important section of education, but when we think about politicians' opinions and economists we understand that our community needs skilful youngsters. I strongly believe that ideas and theoretical and basic education are more important than pure skills for a job. On the one hand, our people love to go up in the market, also, they like to keep going in their major. But the most crucial aspect of our workers' skills depends on effectiveness not only monetary profits. So when a politician talks about the skilful youth generation and the importance of GDP, for a lot of reasons, they neglect the impact of the ideology and mindfulness of our society. The only thing that in the future can guarantee our economy, is to be sophisticated and well-educated for solving the new problems and issues. On the other hand, we know that GDP and the value of capital for every politician and government may be the first priority, furthermore, we know that nowadays the global situation handles our societies and we cannot ignore them. So the issue here is controversial and can confuse us, so it has not an exact answer. Whether our people tend to work or tend to study, our goals may be different in a variety of situations. To summarize, this concept needs to be more detailed and discussed. It is probably a country that needs an industrial value and it makes them a community that should be up-to-date in action. Also,some countries that have huge industrial economies, in fact, should create new science and be more creative, as the market showcases new goods and industrial improvement. For these reasons, we know that in these countries, theoretical science can be very necessary, at the same time, other economies need to have more skilful workers(like China)