At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In modern times, young adults account for a comparatively large proportion of the population in some nations rather than the elderly. While the elderly can be associated with a few useful experiences, in my opinion, it is highly important to have a young population for several benefits, especially for economic growth. The main advantage of the old-age population is that the elderly may impart their past experiences to the new generation both personally and professionally. In fact, besides numerous other educational factors, older adults may teach younger adults to serve as a member of society through various personal characteristics, from being more responsible in social issues to more tolerant in hash situations, on the condition that they themselves possess these features form either their personal or social life. Moreover, they can play a role in preventing youngsters from making the same mistakes, which they might confront in the past. For example, it is suggested that corporations implement a plan to reemploy retired workforces as a consultant to assist them in assessing the possible challenges of a business decision. As a result, they may bring some comfort to communities, although they lack highly critical perquisites. Notwithstanding, the younger population impose a nation on several benefits. The first merit is a higher level of energy as well as motivation in young ages rather than in old ages, because of which they can exert a full effort in the long run, and tend to concentrate on new creative ideas, thus flourishing their business effectively. Furthermore, having been educated on technological advancements at university, the young workforce has specialized knowledge of cutting-edge facilitations, followed by a chance for industrial progress. Ultimately, as people are healthier and more physically prepared at a young stage of life, younger individuals require fewer healthcare services, leading to a decrease in the public expenses of governments. Consequently, official authorities should consider policies to increase fertility rates to make societies younger. In conclusion, although the elderly may be advantageous in some cases, it is undeniable that younger people are the potential drivers for progress in a variety of fields.