There are many ways in which our world is becoming dangerously polluted. Suggest some measures which can be taken to make our environment more pollution-free.

In the last two or three decades, there has been a big debate on saving the earth due to excessive use of fossil fuels, and plastic. However, there are a number of solutions which should be implemented to mitigate this issue such as eco-friendly transportation and public awareness and this essay will discuss some methods in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the foremost solution is the public and ecofriendly transportation which means less use of private vehicles like cars, and bikes. To explain further, these methods benefical to decrease the emission of toxic fumes indeed CO2 which is one of the main reasons of global warming. For example, in Germany, the government is promoting public transport and electric cars, bikes and cycles to decline the ratio of toxic gases. Secondly, the high authorities should banned few items from the community such as plastic bags and bottles. This means that this problem can be solved by providing some policies on the use of plastic such as fine, and priosn. In fact, the chief minister of Goa has been trying to eliminate these products to save not only the surronding surroundings but also sea. In addition, the community is also participating by using the clothe bags rather than molded bags. Apart from that, the another measure can be taken is public awareness by educating them on the pollution and its consequences. This includes surveys on the proper waste management, recycling and reducing molded trash which can save the world from various disorders. To illustrate, the health as well as waste management authorities in Britain, put their feet together to provide knowledge related to trash management and recycling materials such as reuse of old clothes to make groceries bags. Last but not least, this would be tackled by the companies too, if they are paying attention to their chemical waste which polluted air and water. To exemplify, the majority of businesses in London are using the methods of filteration to filterate their chemical wastes. To conclude, saving the surrounding is one of the big concerns worldwide, nowadays. Nevertheless, it can be solved by using appropriate measures such as public awareness, less use of toxic gases and management of daily garbage. But, this responsibilty should be taken by both the government and general public.