Many people these days have computer, laptops, telephones at their home for work. Do you think, working from home has more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons.

Nowadays, the concept of work from home has outraged everywhere, after the pandemic in world. Everything in this world has pros and cons, so the advantages and some of disadvantages are explained with examples, in the following paragraphs. The concept of work form home includes that a person works from his/her device like, computer, laptops,etc and submits his/her work to the office online. So this concept has many advantages like a person working from home can save money, because, his/her travelling cost is reduced, and so much time is saved by not going to the office, and meanwhile this free time a person can do other things also, like the person could work on his/her body, and he/she could do business also while doing job. If a person is travelling than also he/she can work and make money. With advantages there are disadvantages also, like when a person stayes stayed at home everyday and works from his/her house only, the person gets frustated and he/she starts hating the job. Other main problem is that the person working from home needs good quality and high speed internet connection in his/her house, which is quite costly. The main conern is of health of the person working from home, because the person has to sit whole day at one place and work, which is not at all healthy, for human beings as it diturbs posture. There is more distraction at home also, so sometimes it is hard for people to work from home. To sum up, we can say that there are mixed point of views for advanatages and disadvantages, so a person should balance both, and work efficiently, and should be more dedicated to the work, so lastly he/she can work however they are comfortable.