Nowadays,environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual persons or individual countries in other words it is an international problem.To what extend do you agree or disagree

Now,environmental problems are too vast to be managed by persons or some individual countries.It is also problem. This essay is about environmental issues and their reasons.In cutting-edge world has a lot of troubles because there are chemical farms and diverse factors everywhere. On the one hand, this problem be managed by individual persons and their technologies.The humans who build some futuristic buildings nonetheless, cut many trees.So, nature has been deforested by people. In addition,the venomous air is emitted by some chemical companies and the air affects for environment.In fact,Tashkent is of Uzbekistan,it has many companies, farms and it is the messiest city in the world. Besides, this fact is very bad for people in Uzbekistan.The nauseating stench of air spread everywhere and plants grow badly. This is a global trouble. Besides,it is causing great damage to our air in order to 11 million tonnes of plastic waste dumped into our oceans every year. On the other hand,the environmental issue is not in all areas.Some areas use chemical farms however, they plant a lot of trees and this way keep green nature. In addition,we reduce hazardous air for the environment.The prime example of how this scheme works is Switzerlandʼs nature. this country is a civilised country and its nature is very beautiful, and enchanting because they use diverse natural things. To sum up,I partly agree with this point. Environmental problems are to be managed by some humans or also many countries.It is a global trouble.The big cause of environmental issues is people and they build technologies. Besides,we prevent the use of plastics and chemical things for the environment. Besides,if we protect nature, nature shall protect us.