Some people think that exercise is a key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important.

Nowadays, there is a myriad of strategies how to improve your health. While there are benefits to doing exercises for it, I would argue that it is better to balance the meals. In the upcoming world, there is a myriad of training and online workouts for beginners and others, which convince a person that it is the main key to health. Of course, some simple exercises as walking around the district after a sedentary day push to work properly the digestion system. However, being capable of doing some light exercises people are starting to overload themselves and try to jump over their limit for a more rapid progress, depleting their muscles. Sometimes, individuals do not know about their health restrictions, which is revealed as a result of hard work in a sports centre by using inappropriate weight for dumbbells. Thanks to this, people may get some unreversible consequences like stroke, after which there will be no opportunity to recover. Conversely, the type of food consumed plays a decisive role in human’s lives and I agree with it. Food is the main provider of energy source for at least 4 hours and nutrition as it purveys fats, carbohydrates and proteins, which help to sustain the ability of the organism to function well. The scarcity of fish consumption leads to a shortage of vitamin D, which also provokes rickets. Moreover, fat overeating is always a cause of obesity and any health issues be it skin flabbiness or fatigue. To conclude, some people believe the exercises can bring a major advantage, while I am of the opinion that food is a crucial influence on well-being.